Styrelsen för Helsingfors sång- och musikförbund

 

Ordförande Johan Nyman (Akademen)  c.johan.nyman (at) gmail.com

Vice ordf. Marita Markkanen (Nordsjö Sångkör) marita.c.markkanen (at) gmail.com

Sekreterare Martina Lindberg martina.lindberg (at) brev.fi

Christophe Roos, (Oratorieföreningen) j.ch.roos (at) gmail.com

Tryggve Gestrin (Sällskapet MM) tgestrin (at) gmail.com

Monica Lindeman (Walentinakören) lindeman.monica (at) gmail.com

Sofia Strömgård, (Lyran) sofia.stromgard (at) gmail.com

Ulla Waris, (Idun) ullawaris (at) netti.fi

Emelie Möllerström (GUF-kören) emelie.mollerstrom (at) gmail.com

Mats Westerlund (Frihetsbröderna) Viherpeukalo (at) luukku.com

 

 


 

Suppleanter

Sonja Londen (Brage spelmanslag) sonja.londen (at) gmail.com

Laura Kiuru, (Norsen) laura.kiuru (at) edu.hel.fi